News

AFA News



AFA Joins the Sustainable Home Hub

Thursday, September 22, 2016

    Read More . . .

Top 8 Plants that Purify your Home

Thursday, September 08, 2016

    Read More . . .

British Industry to Lead the Construction of a Satellite that will Weigh the World's Trees

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

    Read More . . .

Hemp at the heart of Western Australia's first eco-village

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

   Read More . . .

TUV Rheinland Present Eco Hotel Certification

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

    Read More . . .

Amazing Furniture Ideas with Musical Instruments

Monday, February 22, 2016

    Read More . . .

Sustainability through Wood Products

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

North Projects Pty Ltd were recently awarded the AIQS 2015 Infinite Value Awards Sustainable/Green Project award for their project at Melbourne Airport, where one tree was removed and 100 new plants were sown in Airport Drive.    Read More . . .

Shopping Trolley Furniture

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

    Read More . . .

New Focus on Greening Office Waste

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

How well do you know your waste streams?    Read More . . .

Design Awards Galore

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

November is a busy month for the Design Industry with an array of awards being held around the country. These awards provide nominee's with an opportunity to be recognised for all of their hard work over the past twelve months. So you know who  all the winners and grinners here are the links to some of November’s industry awards:    Read More . . .


In the News

Search


Tags


Archive


    Our Partners
            
                   

      
     
    In the News
    Facebook Updates
     
    Twitter Updates